0 items

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Checkout >
T: 0115 9400 500
Monday to Friday: 9am-5pm
 

Customers' reviews

 

Our overall rating is 4.7806

Date Name Score Customer Comment Supplier Response
1 hour ago G 5 I wanted a Radley watch so on trailing through the internet found that Chapelle's had the one I liked. I ordered it and it arrived very quickly, and packed really well. I am really pleased with my purchase and would certainly order from them again.
3 hours ago D Greenhoff 5 Great item at a great price delivered quickly
20 hours ago A 5 Prompt service and good price, happy with watch.
1 day ago A 3 my replacement watch arrived quickly
1 day ago G 5 Easy site to use, items are as seen, with Great delivery.
1 day ago A 4 I had no problems at all. My purchase was very smooth from beginning to end. I would have no problem purchasing again.
2 days ago P Matev 5 Competitive price, large choice and well organized webshop is what caught my attention. The actual order process, swift dispatch and proper packaging was what made me eventually happy with the choice of place to order the Casio watch I bought. The actual product is exactly as described and expected.
3 days ago G 5 Watch cheaper online. In stock. Arrived with 2 days of ordering.
3 days ago A 5 Speedy safe delivery of my new watch.
4 days ago G 4 Great price for the watch we wanted
4 days ago A 2 I placed my order on 30 December 2016, the money was debited from my account on 3 January but I didn't receive my goods until 11 January. It was a birthday present for my sister and when I called to chase up the order on 6 January I was advised it had not yet been dispatched, as an apology I was refunded the £3.50 postage, I was also assured the goods would be with me on Tuesday 10 January unfortunately they didn't arrive until Wednesday 11 January. Good morning, I am so sorry to hear that the present wasn't received in time. I believe my colleague refunded your postage costs as a gesture of goodwill. I can also see that we upgraded the delivery to Royal Mail Special Delivery. I do apologise that Royal Mail did not get this to you by 1pm on the 10th as promised as this is unfortunately out of our control once the item has left our offices. If you have any further enquiries then please do not hesitate to get back in touch with our Customer Services department. Kind regards, Chapelle Jewellery
4 days ago L Oconnor 5 Excellent, prompt and efficient delivery service, the quality of the jewellery I ordered was above what I expected and also great value for money! Well done!
4 days ago G 5 Best deal out there, great service too! Very happy with purchase, will shop at Chapelle Jewellery again.
4 days ago A 4 I ordered a watch unfortunately the Royal Mail delivery link to track my delivery did not work. I called customer services and received assistance, I successfully received my watch a couple of days later. Good service.
5 days ago V Atkins 5 Friendly helpful staff ( Connor? ) Love my watch, good delivery thank you
6 days ago j dalton 5 I ordered a Radley watch as a present, all I ever want from online suppliers is fast, efficient service and well priced product, I want stress free shopping. Chapelle provided EXACTLY that, very good price, well wrapped parcel, delivered when said they would... totally stress free. Happy to recommend on the basis of my experience and one of the first ports of call for future purchases.
1 week ago A 5 First class service.
1 week ago Z Glencross 5 I totally love the ring. Everyone who has seen it has commented on it. Looks fabulous and fits perfectly. So happy!
1 week ago A 5 I wanted to buy a necklace for a birthday present, but the shop were out of stock and could not guarantee to get one in time. I ordered on line and the necklace arrived with a day to spare and a whole week earlier than the shop could provide. It was exactly as described and was well packaged. My friend was thrilled with it. Excellent service, thank you
1 week ago M Clark 5 Excellent service all round and order arrived very quickly and well packaged. Extremely pleased and will definitely be using again.
1 week ago J Calderbank 5 A lovely genuine piece I love wearing it.
1 week ago G Miller 5 You made me extremely happy by selling me a watch that was the cheapest that I had found for that item
1 week ago A 5 Very impressed - product was exactly what I wanted and great price. Very fast efficient delivery, would recommend and use again
1 week ago D Girling 5 Got the very thing I was looking for.
2 weeks ago J Tobin 5 Made the order and communication was good, item arrived by secure method as promised and exactly on time, very good service all round.
Show all reviews   >

No reviews