0 items

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Checkout >
T: 0115 9400 500
Monday to Friday: 9am-5pm
 

Customers' reviews

 

Our overall rating is 4.7831

Date Name Score Customer Comment Supplier Response
19 hours ago A 4 I bought a watch for my fiancee and she are very satisfied bout it.
1 day ago G 5 The item ordered was great quality & looked good. Just got to wrap it in Xmas paper now.
1 day ago J Geraghty 5 Good communication. Arrived on time. Overall a good service.
1 day ago A Parkes 5 v prompt delivery & an excellent price - item now sent off to Santa!
2 days ago A 1 Item arrived damaged with knotted chain and had to be returned. Why was it dispatched like this ? Poor service We are so sorry to hear you have received your order in a less than satisfactory condition. Please feel free to email customerservices@chapelle.co.uk with your concerns and we will of course raise this issue with our dispatching team.
2 days ago A Mujagic 5 Delivery was fast enough. And clock that I ordered is just as I expected to be .
2 days ago G 5 Lovely quality. Good prices
3 days ago G 5 Good range of jewellery at great prices. Delivery was really quick. I am so glad you are happy with our services. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Kind regards.
3 days ago P Wadlow 5 This is a fantastic company, I saw a watch for a gift for my wife and needed to know the bracelet length, I rang customer services and spoke to Connor he went and measured one for me, I needed it longer and so he told me to put my order in and he would intercept it and get some links from citizen. True to his word all this was done and no extra charge. My wife loves the watch and it fits perfectly. So once again Connor thank you very very much it was a pleasure doing business with you and I wouldn't dream of shopping anywhere else. I'm so glad that you are happy with our customer service and your wife loves her new watch! I will ensure your kind words are passed on to Connor and his manager. We are always happy to adjust bracelets and contact manufacturer's to see if additional links are available for our watches so do just get in touch if we can help with anything further. Kind regards.
3 days ago G 5 You had the item which was in very limited supply in stock (black ICE ladies watch. It was an extremly favourable price and although I had not heard of you before customer reviews gave me confidence. setting up an account and the ordering process itself was straightforward and the item arrived in within the stated delivery time. The only small glitch concerned Royal Mail order tracking which didn't work at all. However as the order arrived on time I never had to concern myself unduly. The watch is a Christmas present for my wife so its still boxed & un-used. Fingers crossed all will be okay when its opened and time set. Thank you Chapelle for a painless experience and I will use you again Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a helpful and informative review. I'm so glad you are pleased with our service. Regarding the tracking, for Signed For services Royal Mail only update the tracking info once delivery has been attempted which may be why you thought it didn't work. This is something we are looking into though, so I will ensure your feedback regarding this is passed on, thank you. Kind regards.
4 days ago A 4 Very happy with the service but I ordered two watches and one was not as I expected given the discription ,as I would have to cover the cost of the return and the watch was quite cheap I have kept the watch anyway . Thank you for your review. If you feel one of the watches was not as described please do contact our customer services team and we will look into this for you and do all we can to help. Kind regards.
4 days ago H Millner 4 Thank you kindly for your prompt returns service & refund, h
4 days ago A 5 Delivery was excellent, would definitely order again from this site. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad you are happy with your purchase and we look forward to your next order! Kind regards.
4 days ago A 5 I bought 2 citizen watches from this shop. Great products, prices and very fast delivery. Higly recommended! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and let us know you were happy. Kind regards.
4 days ago B Robson 5 We are very pleased with our ICE Watch, which arrived very promptly & very well wrapped. We recommend Chapelle Jewellery & will willingly use them again. Thank you for your lovely review. I am so glad to hear you are pleased with your Ice-Watch and our service. Kind regards.
5 days ago S Fenney 3 Bracelet as described - looks nice quality. Bought as Christmas gift. However begrudge paying £3.50 for signed for delivery for postman to leave unsigned for in open front porch! Thank you so much for your review. I'm so glad you like the bracelet. We use Royal Mail Signed For services for all our deliveries and I am shocked to hear about how your parcel was left. Please do email us any further information if you would like as we will be raising this with Royal Mail. Thank you for making us aware. Kind regards.
5 days ago G Moss 5 The Earrings were good value, and are very nice, my Wife is very pleased with them they were also in a nice easy to open presentation box, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and let us know that you are happy with your earrings. Kind regards.
5 days ago A 5 I recently got this bracelet for my partners Christmas present. It arrived very quickly and when my partner tried it on for size she loved it. Would highly recommend What a beautiful present! Thank you so much for your review. Kind regards.
6 days ago M Golob 5 My watch is exactly as it says on their webpage and it looks awesome. The shipping is not so expensive and it is really fast. Thank you very much for your review. I am so glad that you are happy with our service. Kind regards.
6 days ago A Black 5 Very quick, package well, beautiful bangle
6 days ago W Fenlon 5 Second time I have used the online ordering service and can recommend. Chain ordered was as described and arrived within a couple of days.
1 week ago A 5 Good selection of the type of watch I required and excellent delivery , only two days from ordering bi received the goods and at a very reasonable price . Would definitely use again.
1 week ago A 5 Very easy ordering process via the website. Delivery was extremely fast. Very competitive price much cheaper than any black Friday or Cyber Monday deals elsewhere. Thanks so much for the review. We have amazing deals all year round so so keep an eye out for more bargains soon! Kind regards.
1 week ago A 5 Fantastic product at a fantastic price! I expected to pay for delivery, but recorded delivery was chucked in free of charge! My watch turned up the next working day after being posted. What a service! A big thank you, Chapelle! We offer free delivery on all orders over £500. I do hope you like your new watch and thank you for the review. Kind regards.
1 week ago T Jones 5 A great purchase from a great company. The quality of the jewellery is without doubt worth every penny. As my wife collects jewellery I will be back! Thank you so much for your lovely review. We look forward to your next order! Kind regards.
Show all reviews   >

No reviews