0 items

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Checkout >
T: 0115 9400 500
Monday to Friday: 9am-5pm
 

Customers' reviews

 

Our overall rating is 4.7804

Date Name Score Customer Comment Supplier Response
1 day ago A 5 Easy to order and efficient delivery
1 day ago L Humphreys 5 very professional and helpful.went the extra mile to help... good prices and a quality new product ...
2 days ago G 5 Very simple to use and very efficient. I would have confidence to order again from Chapelle Jewellery and to recommend them.
2 days ago M Curenoi 5 Good price, nice watches, smooth transactions. Thanks for your review. We hope to deal with you again in the future. All the best, Chapelle Jewellery
3 days ago A 5 Customer service excellent, as query was answered right away via email. My watch was delivered on time, and very impressed with the service. Thank you very much for your kind review. Customer service is so important to us and it's always nice to hear when a customer is happy with their purchase. We very much hope to deal with you again in the near future. All the best, Chapelle Jewellery
4 days ago J Laba 5 Fast dispatch, great and beautiful watch for good price We're so pleased you're happy with your purchase! All the best, Chapelle Jewellery
4 days ago G 5 I returned my purchase but I was really impressed with the speed at which I was refunded and would not hesitate to purchase from you again Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear you're happy with your purchase and the service. All the best, Chapelle Jewellery
5 days ago L Appleby 5 Great quality and fast delivery We're so pleased you're happy with your purchase! All the best, Chapelle Jewellery
5 days ago c stennett 5 It is stylish and not too expensive nice to wear We're so pleased you're happy with your purchase! All the best, Chapelle Jewellery
5 days ago M Knight 5 Ordered a solo cluster ring in yellow gold came back in four weeks quicker than six weeks as specified beautiful ring excellent customer service from Conner from start of order to finish arrived lovely packaging would certainly recommend Thank you very much for your lovely review, we're so pleased to hear you're happy with your purchase. I will ensure your kind comments are passed on to Connor as I know he will be delighted. All the best, Chapelle Jewellery
6 days ago A 5 Fast delivery, well packaged and very pleased with quality of jewellery. We're so pleased you're happy with your purchase! All the best, Chapelle Jewellery
6 days ago A 5 Good Price. Fast dispatch Competence
6 days ago M Wheeler 5 Love the designs, prices are great as is the service Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear you're happy with your purchase and the service. All the best, Chapelle Jewellery
1 week ago m griffiths 5 good quality jewellery, good customer relations, Thank you for your kind review! We hope to assist you again in the near future. Chapelle Jewellery.
1 week ago E Macdougall 5 Very welcoming staff and very helpful. Thank you for your kind review. We hope to assist you again in the near future. All the best, Chapelle Jewellery
1 week ago A 5 very quick and happy with my purchase We're pleased to hear you're happy with your purchase. Hopefully we get to deal with again in the near future. All the best, Chapelle Jewellery
1 week ago A 5 great service, fast & secure delivery thru Royal Mail, a very nice necklace and at a good price will definitely use again We're so pleased the item arrived with you in a timely manner and will look forward to dealing with you again in the near future. All the best, Chapelle Jewellery
1 week ago A 5 Outstanding services. Thank you for your kind review! Chapelle Jewellery
1 week ago A 5 This watch is classically elegant in it's simplicity. Gorgeous to wear, beautifully soft leather strap and incredibly slim face so doesn't stand proud of the arm and catch on clothing. Chapelle Jewellers kept me fully informed from dispatch to delivery. They offer the best price on the internet for this item by a very considerable margin. I was so pleased with this purchase I have ordered another as it will make the perfect gift for a friend's birthday. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! We're so pleased you're happy with your recent purchase from us and we hope to deal with you again in the near future. All the best, Chapelle Jewellery
1 week ago C Duguid 2 Sadly, the watch I bought looked as though it had been returned, fixed (badly) and resold..However, the communication with them the quick and efficient return made up for it and I would use them again Good morning, I am so sorry to hear about your recent purchase from us here at Chapelle, I would just like to assure you that all of our items are supplied from the manufacturer in an unworn brand condition, I will of course raise this with our stock admin team to ensure that our items are thoroughly check before being dispatched. Kind regards, Connor.
1 week ago G 5 Beautiful jewellery at very reasonable prices. We're so pleased to hear this and we very much hope to deal with you again in the near future. All the best, Chapelle Jewellery
1 week ago M Saunders 5 The price for the Citizen watch was very attractive. The delivery service was very rapid and the item was well packaged. I would definitely use Chapelle Jewellery again We're so pleased to hear this and we very much hope to deal with you again in the near future. All the best, Chapelle Jewellery
1 week ago j simpson 5 Cheap price and quick delivery with tracking. Thank you for your review. We're so pleased you are happy with your purchase.
2 weeks ago C Jewellery 5 This company provided me with excellent customer service with an issue I was having with my engagement ring. They went out of their way to ensure that I had a solution that I was happy with. would definitely purchase from them again Wow! Thank you for such a lovely review, we're so pleased to hear you are happy with the final outcome. We will very much look forward to dealing with you again in the near future! Chapelle Jewellery
2 weeks ago A 5 Beautiful jewellery at a good price, quick delivery and well packaged, can't ask for more We're glad your parcel arrived quickly and well packaged. Hopefully we will get to deal with you again in the near future. All the best, Chapelle Jewellery
Show all reviews   >

No reviews